Right Where I Belong Kindle î Right Where MOBI


Right Where I Belong Natalia’s about to discover her place in the world  and it’s not following in her father’s footsteps After watching her father jump from one marriage to the next Natalia has completely written off love And when her father divorces his third wife—the only one who has been a mother to her—Natalia is ready to write him off tooNeeding a change of scenery Natalia leaves her home in Spain and relocates with her stepmother to sun soaked Florida But she didn’t realize just how far a new school a new culture and a new lifestyle would push her out of her comfort zoneOne of her biggest surprises comes from Brian a pastor’s son with an adorable smile who loves God with a sincerity that astounds Natalia She doesn’t want to fall for him but she can’t seem to avoid him long enough to get him out of her mindLove is the last thing Natalia wants Even so God has her right where she belongs“ an absolute gem” — Romantic Times TOP PICK for First Date

  • Kindle Edition
  • 318 pages
  • Right Where I Belong
  • Krista McGee
  • English
  • 02 September 2014

About the Author: Krista McGee

Krista writes for teens teaches teens and often than not acts like a teen She and her family have lived and ministered in Texas Costa Rica and Spain Her current hometown is Tampa FL



10 thoughts on “Right Where I Belong

  1. Lindsey (Books for Christian Girls) Lindsey (Books for Christian Girls) says:

    About this bookNatalia’s about to discover her place in the world and it’s not following in her father’s footstepsAfter watching her father jump from one marriage to the next Natalia has completely written off love And when her father divorces his third wife—the only one who has been a mother to her—Natalia is ready to write him off tooNeeding a change of scenery Natalia leaves her home in Spain and relocates with her stepmother to sun soaked Florida But she didn’t realize just how far a new school a new culture and a new lifestyle would push her out of her comfort zoneOne of her biggest surprises comes from Brian a pastor’s son with an adorable smile who loves God with a sincerity that astounds Natalia She doesn’t want to fall for him but she can’t seem to avoid him long enough to get him out of her mindLove is the last thing Natalia wants Even so God has her right where she belongsSeries Nope ”POV of Natalia Brian 306 pages Spiritual Content Brian is a Pastor’s kid the Bible’s in this; Natalia wants to know and has a thirst for leaning; Natalia's best friend is a self proclaimed atheistNegative Elements NASexual Content NA3am trying not to burst of laughing I’m supposed to be asleep Brian is hilarious BFCG recommends this book by this author It does not mean I recommend all the books by this author

  2. Libby May Libby May says:

    I feel like I just ate a giant chocolate cake and I don't even feel sick Krista McGee never ever disappoints except one time I absolutely love this book It's amazing and cute and wholesome and wonderful and clean I love Natalie I fell in love with Brian in third chapter of the book Spencer was a jerk but he changed and I appreciate that seriously he did change And he didn't get what he wanted even though he did change Addy is a good girl like always and Lexi was a blast I love that Lexi remained single but if I were to take the independence to say this I don't doubt that our changed Spencer will have new eyes for this Christ devoted girl Maureen wasn't my favorite but I didn't mind her too much She seemed slightly like a baby but I didn't hold it against her I loved Jack and Carol And Pastor Younger and his wife So yeah that's was awesome Also I'm glad that Oscar was willing to let Natalie try out teaching even though he's an awful guy Who would date him to be his 5th girlfriendwife? Overall thank you to the person who prompted me to read this book and not push it aside I think it was Lindsey from Books For Christian Girls but I can't remember Thank you Krista for writing books

  3. Hailey Hailey says:

    This book reminded me how good God is and how He is always working in our lives In reading this book it just reminded how important it is to always keep our eyes on God because His plan for us is greater than we could ever imagine I fell in love with the characters in this book and their love for God It makes me realize how important it is to speak out about my faith with my friends Anyways I loved this book a lot and definitely recommend it

  4. Angela Angela says:

    Krista McGee is becoming my favorite author

  5. Dawn Dawn says:

    Natalia Lopez is tired of her father's love them and leave them attitude When he divorces his third wife Natalia leaves Spain with her stepmother to move to Florida She's got a lot to adjust to a grieving stepmother a Christian school and boys who are interested in her She has sworn off love and boys because of how her father treated the women he married yet she's drawn to Brian the pastor's son As the two get to know each other they find that they are both drawn to the other's love of God and sincere desire to be a witness for Him Will Natalia allow God to work in her life?This is the third book I've read by Krista MCGee and I really enjoyed it It's a fast read The characters are fun and well developed This is a retelling of Ruth What I loved the most about it was when both Brian and Natalia realized their calling and it wasn't necessarily to do what their parents wished I look forward to reading by this authorI received this book for free from Thomas Nelson's Booksneeze program for the purpose of reviewing My thoughts and opinions are my ownRecommend for fans of Christy Miller Jenny B Jones and Ally CarterRating 4 stars

  6. Naiccole Brubaker Naiccole Brubaker says:

    I love this book so much I was laughing a LOT😂 Brian is sooooo funny I love Natalia him together I didn’t really like her dad I wish there was a second book about them

  7. Melissa Melissa says:

    Krista McGee has done it again This third book from Krista is a modern day version of Ruth from the Bible Natalia leaves her home of Spain and all that she knows to move with her stepmother to Tampa Florida when Natalia's father seeks a divorce from her stepmother Natalia is thrust into a culture she doesn't know and a brokenhearted and depressed stepmother so the move to America is not all Natalia thought it would be She struggles but believes that God has brought her to this place and in the process Natalia finds the plans and purpose God has for her life I loved this book Natalia is a wonderfully relatable character and I love that Addy and Kara are in this book too There is a nice side story as well in the character of Spencer that brought a lot to the book This is definitely a must read I can't wait for Krista's next book I received this book as an ARC from Thomas Nelson I was not reuired to give a positive review only my honest opinion All thoughts and opinions expressed are my own

  8. Krista Krista says:

    Another amazing book from Krista McGee This is the fourth book I've read by her am I must say that I haven't been disappointed yet McGee is definitely my favorite Christian author because her stories hold the perfect blend of entertainment and enlightenment I'm always left with a smile on my face and hope in my heart I loved both 'First Date' and 'Starring Me' so I was very happy when I learned that Addy and Kara would be a part of Natalia's story I absolutely adored Natalia She was as amazing and well written as Addy and Kara were I also loved Brian's character At times I got frustrated with the two of them because I ship them HARD All's well that ends well though While I did love Natalia and Brian Spencer had to be my favorite character Natalia and Brian both had to learn to give in to a part of themselves that they were pushing back Spencer had to completely flip himself around I just love that kind of transformation The entire story was absolutely wonderful and I will definitely continue to read Krista McGee's beautiful work

  9. Christy Carmean Christy Carmean says:

    Third book of the series this one based on the story of Ruth By far my favorite of the series so far Loved the return of some characters from the first two books but I really loved the cross culutral references and viewing the struggle of the characters to find their place and look for their place in life and ministry

  10. Becca Allison Becca Allison says:

    They just keep getting amazing with every book I love how Krista ties different characters into “First Date” “Starring Me” “Right Where I Belong” I would MOST DEFINITELY recommend thisthese books The romances are so innocent sweet plus the spirituality is AMAZING

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *